Serving our
University community

Our administrative staff aims to provide efficient support to the University’s operations and to facilitate the work of our students and members of our five Schools' faculty.
Athanasiou Andrea Director, Studies and Student Welfare Service 
Michael Eliana Studies and Student Welfare Service Officer 
Georgiou Aliki DL Unit / SSWS Project Management
Paoullis Panayiotis Head of Academic Operations Office
Antreou Antreas Academic Operations Office
Solomou Maria Academic Operations Office
Andreou Soulla Registrar's Office Limassol
Georgiou Elena Registrar's Office
Ioannou Chara Registrar's Office
Koliandri Maria Registrar's Office
Phoka Marina Registrar's Office
Demosthenous Niki Registrar's Office
Georgiou Diamanto Reception Desk Limassol
Chatzigeorgiou Giorgoula Academic Support Unit
Christodoulou Areti  Academic Support Unit
Hadjigeorgiou Nasia Academic Support Unit
Ioannou Maria Academic Support Unit Limassol
Manthou Anastasia  Academic Support Unit
Mantzoura Tonia   Academic Support Unit
Michael Melinda   Academic Support Unit
Patsalidou Antigoni  Academic Support Unit
Zenonos Iliana Academic Support Unit
Isaia Nikoletta Academic Support Unit
Dimitriou Stella Head of Sports Office
Georgiou Giorgos Sports Office Nicosia
Antoniou Sandy Counseling Center Coordinator
Dimitropoulou Toula Career Office Coordinator 
Naoum Anna Maria DL Unit Officer
Chadzaki Giouli Student Welfare Officer
Christofidou Natalie Director, Communications and Outreach Service
Nardi Loutsia Deputy Director, Admissions and Student Recruitment
Americanos Maria-Julia Admissions Officer - Nicosia
Papayianni Elena Admissions Officer - Nicosia
Marketos Marios Admissions Officer - Nicosia
Onyschenko Viktoriya International Admissions Officer
Aloneftou Chara International Admissions Officer
Charalambous Ismini Head of Admissions Office - Limassol
Evripidou Panteli Charoulla Admissions Officer - Limassol
Sergiou Andreas Admissions Officer - Limassol
Christofi Eleni Junior Admissions Officer - Limassol
Charalambous Clearchos Head of Athens Office
Kollias Gavriel Admissions Officer - Athens
Kleidonopoulou Kalypso Admissions Officer - Athens
Pyliou Iwanna Admissions Officer - Athens
Karaolidou Chattalas Christina Promotion & Events Coordinator
Leonidou Victoria Graphic Designer
Avraamidou Victoria Communications Officer
Moyseos Meropi Communications Officer
Georgiou Nicolas Media Creator
Kazantzis George Director, Administration Service
Peristiani Vasso Quality Assurance Unit Manager and Director of Health & Safety Office
Anastasiou Panayiotis Health and Safety Officer
Elia Elpida Administrative Officer
Achilleos Achilleas Head of Archive
Charalambous Eleni Archive Assistant
Isaia Diana Chief Financial Officer
Spyrou Maria Chief Accountant
Ariosa Edgardo Accounts Officer
Charalampous Androulla Cashier
Gregoriadou Charoulla Cashier
Pavlou Daphne Accounts Officer
Ioannou Constantinos Accounts Officer
Hadjikyriacou Patrisia Cashier
Kefala Kanna Mary Cashier
Symeonides Kleanthis Credit Controller
Onoufriou Alexis Director, Research & Interconnection Service
Giakoumi Andri RIS Accounting Officer
Kounnamas Constantinos R&I Projects Senior Officer
Amvrosiou Maria R&I Projects Officer - Limassol
Evripides Savvas R&I Projects Officer
Mousikos Panagiotis R&I Projects Officer
Lambrou Irene EKEK - Training Administration Officer
Konstantinou Angeliki EKEK - Junior Administration Officer
Mytilinaios Varnavas Institutional ERASMUS+ Coordinator
Tsorakis Stefanos Director, Operations & Infrastructure
Demetriou Demetris Computing Services Department
Loizos George Computing Services Department
Vasiliou Adonis Computing Services Department
Economou Daphnos Librarian - Nicosia
Tsangari Paulina Librarian - Nicosia
Chrysanthou Maria Librarian - Limassol 
Askalidis Educardos Maintenance
Papallis Antonios Maintenance
Michael George Maintenance

Charalambous Elias Head of Limassol Campus
Stavrinou Tonia Personal Assistant to the President of the Council
Ioannou Christiana Administrative Assistant to the President of the Council