Explore our Schools
and Departments

Frederick University is academically organized into five Schools that offer more than 80 nationally and internationally accredited programs of study, covering a wide range of academic disciplines in the areas of Science, Engineering, Business, Arts, Architecture, Media, Humanities, Health, and Education.

Each School is administratively managed by the School Dean. Schools are themselves organised into Departments, with each Department managed by the Department President. Both School Deans and Department Heads are elected from the Teaching and Research faculty of the corresponding body.